Suzie's
Tap a star to rate
What Suzie's is and what the saving looks like
Suzie's, written Suzies.com on its pages, is an online adult store that calls itself the #1 national retailer of adult novelties, lingerie and pleasure products, with a claim of more than 50 years in business. It says it has locations around the country, each independently owned and operated, and a quick-ship warehouse behind the online store. Its About text says the stores pair products with "the education our guests need to make a confident purchase". The range spans vibrators, dildos and anal toys, products for her, for him and for couples, bondage and fetish gear, lingerie and apparel, lubricants, condoms and wellness items, sold under brands such as Womanizer, We-Vibe, Cal Exotics, Doc Johnson, Blush, Sportsheets and System JO.
It is a shop, not a membership. The pages describe single orders, with no trial, no subscription and no renewal, so nothing rebills. The offers are a first-order discount for joining a free VIP Club, a handful of deal collections sorted by price ceiling, a product with its own code, and a free-shipping threshold that sits beside 2 cart discounts. The pages give no end date for the first-order offer.
The first-order discount and how it works
The lead offer, read in October 2026, is a pop-up and footer box headed "Take 25% off Your first order", with the line "Every toy, every brand, every product we carry". The mechanism is a VIP Club sign-up with an email address. The page says the code appears the second a shopper joins, with no waiting on an email, and the button reads "Get my 25% code".
The pages state 3 limits. In October 2026 the sign-up box said the code is "One use per customer, on your first order". It "Stacks with free shipping over $99". And the box promises discreet shipping and billing, with an unsubscribe option for the mailing that follows. Whether the code works on items already marked down, whether it combines with the cart discounts or the Aspen code described below, and whether it expires are not stated.
The pages describe the VIP Club only as a sign-up that brings discounts and deals. They publish no tiers, no points and no fees, so it reads as a sign-up list and not a paid scheme.
Deal pages, budget collections and the cart ladder
Beyond the sign-up code, the pages list several standing price collections. In October 2026 the deals menu offered budget shortcuts, from an under-$15 page up to an under-$45 one. A banner headed "Save On Your Favorites" reads "Up to 50% off" for best-selling toys now under $45, and another reads "Up to 70% off" for last-chance clearance, with "Everything under $15 while it lasts". The pages do not name end dates for these banners, and the clearance line says only "while it lasts", which ties it to stock.
One product has its own code. As of October 2026 the page showed "The Aspen. $99.99 → $29.99. Code ASPEN applies itself at checkout. No copying, no typing." The code is printed on the page by the shop itself. No run time or stock cap is printed beside it.
The cart drawer adds a ladder. In October 2026 it showed a prompt to add $99.00 more for free discreet shipping and listed 2 cash-off steps, "$15 off your order" and "$25 off your order", as locked. The pages do not give the spend needed for either cash-off step. The cart says free shipping applies to the contiguous US, before tax, and the footer says all online orders of $99 or more receive free shipping, excluding Alaska and Hawaii.
Billing and the statement
The pages make one billing statement: "Plain packaging, plain label, discreet billing". The same promise is repeated as "Discreet shipping and billing, always" in the sign-up box. They do not say what name appears on a card or bank statement, so the descriptor is not stated. They also do not name a payment processor. A "We Accept" label sits in the footer without listing methods in words, so a reader cannot confirm from the pages which payment methods are taken. The footer gives a support phone line, answered 24/7 by its own account, and an email address for billing questions like this one.
Returns, cancellation and support
The footer links to Returns & Warranty, Policies & Disclaimers, Shipping Info and an FAQ. The pages reproduce none of that text. They therefore state no return window, no refund timing, no restocking fee and no order-cancellation path. Whether clearance goods are final sale is not said either. The footer also links a Student Discount page, whose terms are not on the home page. The footer says customers can call a support line 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for questions, comments and order issues, and a store finder and an email address are listed.
What the money buys, and who the offer suits
The money buys physical goods bought one order at a time: toys, lingerie, lubricants, condoms and kits, shipped in a plain box with a plain label and nothing on the outside naming a product or brand. The shop also advertises same-day delivery through DoorDash from a nearby store and a store locator for walk-in buying.
On the home page as read in October 2026, the best-seller cards print a single sale price for each item, such as a small bottle of water-based lube or the rose-shaped air-pulse toy, with no struck regular price beside it, so the saving on those cards is not measured against anything the page shows. The best-seller page is billed as "155 best sellers, ranked by what actually leaves the shelf", a lingerie and apparel banner reads "from $20", and the deals menu groups the budget pages with best sellers, beginners' picks, kits and gift sets and new arrivals. The menu sorts the whole range for her, for him and for couples, and gives bondage and fetish gear, lingerie and apparel, and wellness and lube their own sections, most of them with a beginners' entry and an under-$25 shortcut.
The offer suits a first-time customer in the US who is happy to sign up for a mailing list in return for a first-order discount, a shopper building a basket toward the free-shipping line, and someone browsing by budget who wants to start with the lowest-priced deal pages. It suits less well a reader who wants the return and refund terms spelled out before paying, a buyer outside the contiguous US who expects free shipping, or anyone planning to combine the first-order code with the Aspen code on one order.