Lucidtoys
Tap a star to rate
What Lucidtoys is and which offers are standing
Lucidtoys is a UK online shop for sex dolls, doll torsos and sex toys. Its homepage calls it the "Largest sex dolls and sex toy specialist in United Kingdom", which is the shop's own claim. The copyright line names the company behind it as Neojoy Ltd, with a registered trademark on the Lucidtoys name and an address in Kidlington, Oxfordshire. The shop prices in pounds by default and offers a switch to US dollars.
Every purchase at Lucidtoys is a one-off order, with nothing to subscribe to. The saving comes from a stack of standing offers that the site gathers on one "Discount Codes & Offers" page: a percentage off dolls, heads and torsos, a free lubricant with a qualifying order, a doll, a dildo and a vibrator reduced each week, clearance of dolls with small cosmetic flaws, a warehouse sale on toys and accessories, and reward points on every order. One dated promotion, a half-price clearance of Irontech stock, runs alongside them and is covered below with its end date.
The offers in detail
The homepage banner for dolls, heads and torsos reads "5%Off on All" and "15%Off above £600". In October 2026 that is the wording the page prints. It does not say whether the £600 threshold applies to a single item or to the basket, whether the 5% is applied automatically or needs a code, or when the banner ends. A reader should confirm the threshold in the basket before relying on the higher rate.
The free lubricant is the second standing offer. The homepage says "Free Lube with every purchase" and tells the buyer to add a lube from that collection to the cart. The offers page words it as a free lube item added to a "qualifying order", and it does not define what qualifies.
The weekly deals are a different kind of saving. One doll, one dildo and one vibrator are cut in price for the week and change every week, so the price a reader sees today may not be there next week. The offers page says as much: prices on clearance and weekly deals move with the stock held, and when a doll sells, the offer goes with it. The page also lists a starter-doll offer for entry-priced dolls, a free-head offer on one 148cm doll, and launch offers on a doll range and a torso range, without giving figures for them.
Sale prices appear on the homepage as a struck-through price and a current price. In October 2026 a medium slim leg unit from Climax Doll in tan, 18.8kg, shows £285.94 and £219.95, and the same "Sale" row carries leg units from You-Q Doll and Climax Doll and foot items from the shop's own Neojoy line, each with a higher and a lower price. The page prints no percentage for these pairs.
The dated promotion is the clearance of Irontech stock at half price, covering heads, bodies and dolls, which the shop's banner labels -50% in October 2026. The page says it runs until 9 November while stock lasts, names no year and states no extension.
Using a code, and the other clearance lines
The offers page explains where a discount code goes: a code box at checkout on the right, under the order summary, where the buyer pastes the code and presses Apply. The total updates straight away so the discount can be seen before the payment stage. Some offers cannot be combined, and the checkout says so; the page asks the buyer to contact the shop to learn what a code covers. The page prints no code of its own.
The imperfect-doll clearance has its own page. It describes genuine Lucidtoys stock with minor cosmetic marks, light scuffs, slight color variation or ex-display condition, sold at reduced prices. The page says the flaws are cosmetic only, that each product page documents the exact flaw, and that the material, skeleton and manufacturer documentation match a full-price doll. The page adds that every item is inspected individually before it is listed, that its function is confirmed, and that the stock comes from the shop's own UK warehouse rather than from imports. New stock is added on a rolling basis through the month, with restock alerts on sold-out products. A separate warehouse clearance covers toys and accessories rather than dolls.
After the purchase: returns and what the pages leave open
Nothing renews, and no add-on is pre-selected on the pages. The money questions after the sale are returns and points. The imperfect-doll page states the rule for those items plainly: "Generally non-returnable unless the item differs materially from its listing." A shopper buying a clearance doll accepts that trade for the lower price. The page for full-price stock is linked as "Refunds and Returns" but the offers and clearance pages do not reproduce it, so they state no return window, no restocking charge and nobody to pay return postage.
Reward points are described as earned on every order and spendable on a later one. The pages give no earning rate, no value per point and no expiry, so the value of a point is not stated.
Billing
The pages list a "Payment Options" help page and a "Secure checkout" label, and the shop shows prices in pounds with a currency switch to US dollars. No payment method, processor or billing descriptor is named on the offers, clearance or home pages, and taxes and delivery charges are not stated there. The shop describes its delivery as a plain box with no labels, which covers the doorstep; the statement wording is not given. Trade buyers have a separate Trade Orders route, and pre-order and custom dolls have their own FAQ page in the help area.
Getting out
The only cancellation or refund wording on the pages is the clearance rule above. Returns & Refunds, Delivery Information and Terms and Conditions are separate pages whose wording the offers and clearance pages do not carry, and the help area offers email and live chat. Lucidtoys also prints a UK phone line and its Kidlington address for contact, and the offers page says that if a code will not apply, the shop will check and say what the code covers. Orders can be followed through a Track Your Order page.
What the money buys and who the offer suits
The catalog covers dolls, doll torsos and heads, plus a full toy range: toys for men and for women, lingerie, and a "Lubes & Safety" menu with condoms, lubricants, toy cleaners and body care. The category list also names anal toys, couples toys, dildos and vibrators. That range is why the weekly dildo and vibrator deals and the warehouse sale sit beside the doll offers.
The offers suit a buyer who is flexible about which doll or toy and can wait for a weekly deal, or who is happy to accept a cosmetic flaw for a clearance price. The percentage banner suits someone planning a larger doll purchase who can reach the higher band. They suit less well a buyer who wants one fixed price on a specific item, since the pages say offers leave with the stock. A buyer who wants a documented return right on a clearance doll will not find one, and anyone counting on reward points should treat them as a bonus until the earning rate is published.